EXIT real estate franchise hands out awards to real estate agents

And the Winners Are…
Sales Contest: Final Standings from July 1, 2006 – June 30, 2007

EXIT Convention Trip Winners

Agent of the Year:
Karen Waters – EXIT First Choice Realty

Closed Seller Units:
Mark Johnson – EXIT Spivey Professional Realty

Closed Seller Volume:
Karen Rogers – EXIT First Realty, Bowie

Closed Buyer Units:
Jill Crofcheck – EXIT First Realty, Bowie

Agents Sponsored:
Cheryl Moore – EXIT PowerHouse Realty

Trip Winners from Drawing:
Jonathan Addison – EXIT Capitol Realty
Lakisia McCain – EXIT First Realty, Bowie

Congratulations! See you there!

Awards for production exceeding 100,000 in gross commissions

100,000+ in Gross Commissions:
Jonathan Addison
Janet Armentrout
Leon Bailey
Kadiatou Barry
Derrick Briggs
Aida Caballero
Charles Carroll
Richard Cotton
Angela Crookes
Joseph Dent
Yvonne Dickerson
Denise Dorris
Tammey Drummond
Akindele Falodun
Monica Fellows
Robert Gauger
Robert Gress
Clifford Hageman
James Hyatt, Jr
Olufemi Ilori
Mark Johnson
Frederic Lamour
Millissa Lee
Diane Marsden
Mary Ellen Murray
Daniel Mushala
Shaunte Parker
Stephen Queen
Sharon Randolph
Jane Ratti
Maria Reddick
Julie Ann Rose
Ronald Sneijder
Donnell Spivey, Sr.
Bill Standiford
Connie Stommel
Elizabeth Strydom
Ronald TridenteKaren Waters
David Webber
Vangie Williams
David Willman

200,000+ in Gross Commissions:
Gregory Bennett
Jill Crofcheck
Edward Cunningham
Nateka Dancy
Corey Lancaster
Arthur (Paul) McIntye
Karen Rogers
David Staley
Vernada Williams

500,000+ in Gross Commissions:
Ed Haraway

Congratulations to:
The 10 lucky winners who won $100 in cash at the awards!

"These awards signify the tremendous growth in agent professionalism fueled by EXIT Realty’s unparalleled training, unique business model, and the empathy approach to real estate vs. the ego approach."      — Rich Cotton, Broker of EXIT Realty Chesapeake Bay



Tags: , , , , , , , , ,